Artificial Intelligence:
the most intelligent investment for now.

Invest in ella media ag.

 

Invest in ella media ag now and become the holder of participation certificates (non-voting shares). As a holder of the participation certificates, you participate in the future success of the company.

From October 15, 2021 (5:00 p.m. Swiss time) until August 30, 2022 (5:00 p.m. Swiss time) at the latest, ella media ag is offering up to 3,351,100 new participation certificates. The minimum amount to invest is 10,000 EUR. There is no maximum investment limit until the total of 3,351,100 participation certificates are described for (sold out).

Further details of the offer and its conditions are contained in the growth Prospectus prepared by ella media ag in connection with the offer, which was approved by the financial market supervisory authority in Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier of Luxembourg (CSSF)) on October 15, 2021 and the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin), and then notified to the Financial Market Authority in the Netherlands (Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM)) and the Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA) (the „Prospectus”).

If you are interested in an investment, please send us a message at administration@ella.ag and we will contact you as soon as possible.

The Prospectus can be downloaded here.

Künstliche Intelligenz:
Das zur Zeit intelligenteste Investment für Sie.

Investieren Sie in die ella media ag.

Investieren Sie jetzt in die ella media ag und werden Sie Inhaber von Partizipationsscheinen (stimmrechtslose Aktien). Als Partizipationsscheininhaber partizipieren Sie am zukünftigen Erfolg des Unternehmens.

Ab dem 15. Oktober 2021 (17:00 Uhr Schweizer Zeit) bis spätestens 30. August 2022 (17.00 Uhr Schweizer Zeit) bietet die ella media ag bis zu 3.351.100 neue Partizipationsscheine an. Es gibt eine Mindestinvestition von 10.000 Euro, aber keine Höchstbeträge für die Investition, bis die insgesamt 3.351.100 Partizipationsscheine gezeichnet (ausverkauft) sind.

Weitere Einzelheiten des Angebots und dessen Bedingungen sind im von der ella media ag im Zusammenhang mit dem Angebot erstellten Wachstumsprospekt enthalten, der von der Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde in Luxembourg (Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier of Luxembourg (CSSF)) am 15. Oktober 2021 genehmigt und der Bundesanstalt für Finanzdienstleistungsaufsicht (BaFin), der Finanzmarktaufsichtsbehörde in den Niederlanden (Autoriteit Financiële Markten (AFM)) sowie der Österreichischen Finanzmarktaufsicht (FMA) angezeigt wurde (der „Prospekt“).

Wenn Sie an einer Investition interessiert sind, dann senden Sie uns bitte eine Nachricht an verwaltung@ella.ag und wir werden uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Eine Zusammenfassung des Prospekts steht hier zum Download bereit.
Das gesamte Prospekt finden Sie hier.